Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zaven Paronian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zaven Paronian

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aneet Baghdasarians

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my insurance to State Farm. Harout was my agent and he was extremely knowledgeable . He made the process very easy . He is super helpful and always ready to answer questions."

George Martirosian

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harry made it way too easy for me to get a whole life, home, and multiple car policies. Thank you!"

Kanat Rymtayev

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zaven Paronian from State Farm Insurance Agent helped a lot, very professional and polite!"

Levon Gevorkyan

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and helpful service! They got me a quote within the hour and were very attentive every step of the way. Will definitely be back for all of my insurance needs."

Kristine Simonyan

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience working with the staff in this office, Harut was very professional and knowledgeable helping me with my home and auto insurance, highly recommended."

Alisa Pashikyan

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to thank you all again for the awesome care, consideration and of course the awesome coverage I have with your company.(Specially from Harout) Some people just go out of their way to be helpful and you are one of them! I cannot thank you enough for helping me to get my insurance so quickly."

DAVID MAILIAN

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency to work with! Joseph helped me thru the whole process of getting insurance for my family’s cars and our house. Throughout the process he answered all of my questions. Very knowledgeable and down to earth guy. This office has earned my trust and loyalty! Definitely will recommend them to everyone. Excellent customer service! Always kind and attentive and they are always there to help you!"

Christine Rodriguez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at State Farm were amazing. I was able to get all the policies I needed within my budget. Haroutun made it easy for me and I didn't even have to leave work! 5 stars definitely 😁"

Yolanda Santana

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zaven’s office is great! They are extremely helpful and answered all my insurance questions. I totally recommend them if you are in the market to switch companies."

Odette Hairapetian

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are many insurance companies and agents that sometimes it is really hard to choose one. Specially, when each try to sell their business and give many promises. I would like to say that my recent experience with Zaven Paronian and State Farm has been really easy and reasonable. Not only he kept all of his promises, he has always been really fast in returning my messages and helping me in many ways. Thank you Zaven. Also, I will like to add that Alicia Ibarra will take care of your paperwork fast and will make all type of transactions easy and smooth. Thank you Alicia for your help."

Grigor Sargsyan

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harout is the best , always makes himself available to take payments and take care whatever we need he’s always on top of it great guy very personal involved with our home life and auto insurance, Yeso highly recommend it"

Elite Smoke

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with with State Farm for over 6 years. My agent is Harry Yaralyan, who is very knowledgeable and reliable. He has always been helpful and available whenever I needed him. Harry helped me to get insurance for my house and cars. He really makes all processes fast and easy. He always offers best rates, therefore I would definitely recommend him to everyone."

Carmen Martinez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had no knowledge of auto insurance since I am a new driver I reached out to Zavens office and Jackie garcia was so helpful she explained everything in detail and I’m a way I was able to comprehend. I am very happy with her service and knowledge!!!!!!!"

Varduhi Otaryan

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harout is a great insurance agent! He’s extremely knowledgeable and helps with any questions I have. He helped me and my whole family members to get the best insurance. I would highly recommend working with Harout to make your life easier and if you are looking dependable insurance agent then he is the right one."

Sash Shaljyan

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Nice service, and smart workers"

Karen Sargsyan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service. Harut is great against. Thanks for everything"

David Duarte

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for 15 years now, Harry always gets me the lowest price and provides the best customer service always there when you need anything. Home, life, auto insurance I recommend you give Harry a call if you want great insurance/good price and the best service!"

jack gulesserian

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is a fantastic insurance agent! He’s great to work with and is extremely knowledgeable/helpful. He really makes the entire process effortless and streamlines it for the clients. I know I can count on him any time of the day to address questions/concerns about a scenario. If you’re looking for a dependable insurance agent, I would highly recommend working with him regarding anything insurance. Looking forward to closing more deals with Joe in the future!"

serj djghalian

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was great with helping me set up renters insurance for our condo, and a new car. The entire process was extremely easy, he asked a few questions and gave me call about an hour later with all my options. This is textbook customer service. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family."

Neha Shah

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was such a pleasure to work with! I was in the market for Car & Renters Insurance and he was able to assist me right away. He went through everything in great detail and the process was very quick and smooth. I received my temporary cards the next day and my permanent ones within the week. Joe is extremely knowledgeable and I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."

Hampig Koulayan

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was of a lot of help and very kind and informative in explaining everything pertaining to the policy I ended up choosing. Thank you for your professional and patient help to all my questions."

Arthur A

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I hadn’t shopped for new insurance rates for over 2 years. I got in touch with Joe and he told me he’d be over right away to discuss options. Within a very short amount of time we were able to set up new policies. He was professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend these guy to anyone looking for a new agent."

Shiny Lara Croft

January 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. I picked the wrong horse. I wished I would have started with another insurance company all those years ago. State Farm insurance protection and employees are terrible. State Farm insurance coverage is a joke. Zero customer service, they never cover anything, and good luck on trying to get a call back. Zaven Paronian is my current State Farm Insurance Agent. I would not recommend Zaven Paronian or State Farm Insurance."

Michele Yoshimoto

August 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"We had been insured with State Farm for over 15 years for our lake house. We were referred to this agent due to retirement of prior agent, who provided excellent service. A month ago I was hoping to renew our homeowners. I received notice to renew (Expires on the 8th). First, they more than doubled my rate from last year, they told be it was due to interest rates and COVID. They sent an insurance inspector and ran a new policy application. When I called today (the 3rd) to inquire about the renewal process they told me that they cannot insure my house. I will never insure with State Farm again. This agent's customer service is poor."

Cesar Madrid

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Harry has been very helpful with giving us a better experience with our car insurance. He goes the extra mile to get the best deal for us. I definitely recommend him, thank you for everything Harry, we appreciate it!"