Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zaven Paronian

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Zaven Paronian

4.2 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Rodriguez

Christine Rodriguez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at State Farm were amazing. I was able to get all the policies I needed within my budget. Haroutun made it easy for me and I didn't even have to leave work! 5 stars definitely 😁"
Profile photo of Yolanda Santana

Yolanda Santana

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zaven’s office is great! They are extremely helpful and answered all my insurance questions. I totally recommend them if you are in the market to switch companies."
Profile photo of Odette Hairapetian

Odette Hairapetian

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are many insurance companies and agents that sometimes it is really hard to choose one. Specially, when each try to sell their business and give many promises. I would like to say that my recent experience with Zaven Paronian and State Farm has been really easy and reasonable. Not only he kept all of his promises, he has always been really fast in returning my messages and helping me in many ways. Thank you Zaven. Also, I will like to add that Alicia Ibarra will take care of your paperwork fast and will make all type of transactions easy and smooth. Thank you Alicia for your help."
Profile photo of Grigor Sargsyan

Grigor Sargsyan

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harout is the best , always makes himself available to take payments and take care whatever we need he’s always on top of it great guy very personal involved with our home life and auto insurance, Yeso highly recommend it"
Profile photo of Elite Smoke

Elite Smoke

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with with State Farm for over 6 years. My agent is Harry Yaralyan, who is very knowledgeable and reliable. He has always been helpful and available whenever I needed him. Harry helped me to get insurance for my house and cars. He really makes all processes fast and easy. He always offers best rates, therefore I would definitely recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of Carmen Martinez

Carmen Martinez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had no knowledge of auto insurance since I am a new driver I reached out to Zavens office and Jackie garcia was so helpful she explained everything in detail and I’m a way I was able to comprehend. I am very happy with her service and knowledge!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Varduhi Otaryan

Varduhi Otaryan

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harout is a great insurance agent! He’s extremely knowledgeable and helps with any questions I have. He helped me and my whole family members to get the best insurance. I would highly recommend working with Harout to make your life easier and if you are looking dependable insurance agent then he is the right one."
Profile photo of Sash Shaljyan

Sash Shaljyan

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Nice service, and smart workers"
Profile photo of Karen Sargsyan

Karen Sargsyan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service. Harut is great against. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of David Duarte

David Duarte

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for 15 years now, Harry always gets me the lowest price and provides the best customer service always there when you need anything. Home, life, auto insurance I recommend you give Harry a call if you want great insurance/good price and the best service!"
Profile photo of jack gulesserian

jack gulesserian

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is a fantastic insurance agent! He’s great to work with and is extremely knowledgeable/helpful. He really makes the entire process effortless and streamlines it for the clients. I know I can count on him any time of the day to address questions/concerns about a scenario. If you’re looking for a dependable insurance agent, I would highly recommend working with him regarding anything insurance. Looking forward to closing more deals with Joe in the future!"
Profile photo of serj djghalian

serj djghalian

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was great with helping me set up renters insurance for our condo, and a new car. The entire process was extremely easy, he asked a few questions and gave me call about an hour later with all my options. This is textbook customer service. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Neha Shah

Neha Shah

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was such a pleasure to work with! I was in the market for Car & Renters Insurance and he was able to assist me right away. He went through everything in great detail and the process was very quick and smooth. I received my temporary cards the next day and my permanent ones within the week. Joe is extremely knowledgeable and I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hampig Koulayan

Hampig Koulayan

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was of a lot of help and very kind and informative in explaining everything pertaining to the policy I ended up choosing. Thank you for your professional and patient help to all my questions."
Profile photo of Arthur A

Arthur A

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I hadn’t shopped for new insurance rates for over 2 years. I got in touch with Joe and he told me he’d be over right away to discuss options. Within a very short amount of time we were able to set up new policies. He was professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend these guy to anyone looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Shiny Lara Croft

Shiny Lara Croft

January 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. I picked the wrong horse. I wished I would have started with another insurance company all those years ago. State Farm insurance protection and employees are terrible. State Farm insurance coverage is a joke. Zero customer service, they never cover anything, and good luck on trying to get a call back. Zaven Paronian is my current State Farm Insurance Agent. I would not recommend Zaven Paronian or State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Michele Yoshimoto

Michele Yoshimoto

August 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"We had been insured with State Farm for over 15 years for our lake house. We were referred to this agent due to retirement of prior agent, who provided excellent service. A month ago I was hoping to renew our homeowners. I received notice to renew (Expires on the 8th). First, they more than doubled my rate from last year, they told be it was due to interest rates and COVID. They sent an insurance inspector and ran a new policy application. When I called today (the 3rd) to inquire about the renewal process they told me that they cannot insure my house. I will never insure with State Farm again. This agent's customer service is poor."
Profile photo of Cesar Madrid

Cesar Madrid

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Harry has been very helpful with giving us a better experience with our car insurance. He goes the extra mile to get the best deal for us. I definitely recommend him, thank you for everything Harry, we appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Sevana gharabaiki

Sevana gharabaiki

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Harry is fantastic, Always helpful and always available. Harry helped me to get insurance for my cars and house and that makes my life easier. Peace of mind would be enough, but his bundled rates beat everyone else I’ve used before too. I Definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Arsen P

Arsen P

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ariana was great! Fast, efficient and very professional over the phone. Thanks Ariana!"
Profile photo of Elisa Garci

Elisa Garci

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had great experiences with statefarm . Especially with Jackie she’s very helpful and professional and always responsive. She always helps me with any question or concern I have. I would highly recommend this agency ! - Juventino & Elisa"
Profile photo of Vladimir Asryan

Vladimir Asryan

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently changed my health insurance plan and decided to give these guys a try. The whole team was very helpful and professional. I would like to point out Harry who went above and beyond to get me a great deal. The whole process took less than an hour and Harry got me exactly what I was looking for at a great price."
Profile photo of Stefano Milla

Stefano Milla

May 29, 2020

1  out of  5
"BAD BAD BAD experience. They changed policy without any communication. I asked several times to lift unasked coverages but I keep paying for them. They are not returning my calls and emails and I am just trying now to quit this agency. Avoid it. Update: Mr Patronian (after days I tried to talk with him) told me he would lift a coverage and reduced my payments. None of this happened and I had to pay the full amount again. I finally left this agency. do not trust them."
Profile photo of Harout Yaralyan

Harout Yaralyan

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience they were very professional, highly recommend anybody who’s looking for auto insurance, and they were able to bundle renters insurance."
Profile photo of George Nersisyan

George Nersisyan

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched over to Zaven’s agency almost a year ago and I have been impressed from top to bottom. We needed guidance on which type of life insurance I should get for me and my family, and Zaven spent countless hours with us to go over the best plan that fit us best. His employees answer all my emails and calls and always make sure that all my questions are answered. Thanks Zaven and your team for always being there!"